Ebola Nouvelles


Octobre

27

2014
Mobilasation sociale: principaux messages

Mobilasation sociale: principaux messages

Ensemble de documents d’orientation sur la maladie à virus Ebola


Octobre

17

2014
DisasterReady.org: Sensibilisation Ebola Guide rapide

DisasterReady.org: Sensibilisation Ebola Guide rapide

L'équipe DisasterReady.org a publié un 15 minutes en ligne fournissant des cours de sensibilisation de base sur l'épidémie d'Ebola. The new Ebola Awareness Quick Guide is now available online at DisasterReady.org. This 15-minute quick guide is developed with content available from the World Health Organization, CDC, et d'autres organisations. Les travailleurs du secteur public et de l'aide générale sans formation de santé spécialisés bénéficieront d'une sensibilisation accrue de cette épidémie.


Octobre

14

2014
OMS: Événements de santé publique de l'étiologie inconnue Initialement

OMS: Événements de santé publique de l'étiologie inconnue Initialement

Le Bureau régional de l'OMS pour l'Afrique a travaillé en étroite collaboration avec les responsables de la santé publique et des experts en la matière dans la région et les organisations partenaires pour élaborer et concevoir ce cadre pour servir concis et le guide technique et de gestion facile à utiliser pour la prise de haut niveau -makers et les membres des comités de gestion d'urgence nationale (EMCS) et les équipes d'intervention rapide (RRT) dans les Etats membres. Événements de santé publique d'étiologie inconnue abord: Un cadre pour la préparation et la réponse en ...

En savoir plus


Octobre

13

2014
Cours SMS Ebola pour les travailleurs de la santé

Cours SMS Ebola pour les travailleurs de la santé

Ce cours de droit d'auteur ouvert se compose de 23 textes SMS pour les travailleurs de la santé pour leur fournir des informations de base sur la prévention Ebola, diagnostic, que, et de la communication. Il est destiné à être adapté à la langue locale et les lignes directrices d'Ebola. Cours SMS Ebola pour les travailleurs de la santé



Page 3 de 512345

Ebola News


Oct

17

2014
DisasterReady.org: Ebola Awareness Quick Guide

DisasterReady.org: Ebola Awareness Quick Guide

The DisasterReady.org team has released a 15-minute online course providing basic awareness on the Ebola outbreak. The new Ebola Awareness Quick Guide is now available online at DisasterReady.org. This 15-minute quick guide is developed with content available from the World Health Organization, CDC, and other organizations. The general public and aid workers without specialized health training will benefit from increased awareness of this outbreak.


Oct

14

2014
WHO: Public Health Events of Initially Unknown Etiology

WHO: Public Health Events of Initially Unknown Etiology

The WHO Regional Office for Africa has worked closely with public health leaders and subject-matter experts in the region and partner organizations to draw up and design this framework to serve as a concise and easy-to-use technical and managerial guide for senior level decision-makers and members of national emergency management committees (EMCs) and rapid response teams (RRTs) in member states. Public health events of initially unknown etiology: A framework for preparedness and response in...

Read More


Oct

13

2014
Ebola SMS Course for Health Workers

Ebola SMS Course for Health Workers

This open copyright course consists of 23 SMS texts for health workers to provide them with basic information on Ebola prevention, diagnosis, care, and communication.  It is meant to be adapted to local language and Ebola guidelines. Ebola SMS Course for Health Workers



Page 3 of 612345...Last »