Ebola Nouvelles


Jan

23

2015
Mise en place d'une Hotline

Mise en place d'une Hotline

Ce sont des pays en matière de ressources peuvent utiliser pour mettre en place un centre d'appel ou crise hotline. Johns Hopkins Center for Communication Program’s CCP’s “Setting up a Hotline” manual “Hotline Counselor Manual” used in Ethiopia for HIV/AIDS


Jan

23

2015
Régional de l'OMS EVD préparation Présentations de réunion Janvier 14-16, 2015

Régional de l'OMS EVD préparation Présentations de réunion Janvier 14-16, 2015

OMS Réunion régionale EVD civile - Genève – Janvier 14-16. Présentations Jour 1 – 3 Jour 1 – Prenant EVD civile Stock (PPT) Jour 1 – EVD civile liste de vérification et le tableau de bord (PPT) Jour 2- Groupe 04 Feed Back Présentation EVD civile (PPT) Jour 3- Conclusions Prochaines étapes (PPT)


Décembre

12

2014
Ressources sur Ebola pour les travailleurs de la santé

Ressources sur Ebola pour les travailleurs de la santé

Les ressources sur ce site offrent pratique, informations accessibles sur Ebola, y compris des informations sur la prévention de l'infection, équipement de protection et des vêtements, traitement des déchets, fournir sépulture sécurité et la dignité, et en offrant un soutien émotionnel à la communauté. Vers le bas de la liste, vous trouverez des liens vers des guides plus techniques et des lignes directrices, ainsi que la liste des autres sites contenant de multiples ressources sur Ebola. Ressources sur le virus Ebola pour ...

En savoir plus


Octobre

31

2014
APHA – Obtenez Campagne Prêt pour Ebola

APHA – Obtenez Campagne Prêt pour Ebola

Obtenez campagne Prêt de APHA aide Américains se préparer, leurs familles et leurs communautés pour toutes les catastrophes et les risques, y compris une pandémie de grippe, maladie infectieuse, les catastrophes naturelles et autres situations d'urgence. Cette adresse de fiche Ebola. Etes-vous êtes prêt?



Page 2 de 512345

Ebola News


Jan

23

2015
Setting up a Hotline

Setting up a Hotline

These are resources countries can use to set up a crisis call center or hotline. Johns Hopkins Center for Communication Program’s CCP’s “Setting up a Hotline” manual “Hotline Counselor Manual” used in Ethiopia for HIV/AIDS


Jan

23

2015
WHO Regional EVD Preparedness Meeting Presentations January 14-16, 2015

WHO Regional EVD Preparedness Meeting Presentations January 14-16, 2015

WHO Regional EVD Preparedness Meeting – Geneva – January 14-16. Presentations Day 1 – 3 Day 1 – EVD Preparedness Taking Stock (PPT) Day 1 – EVD Preparedness Check list and dashboard (PPT) Day 2- Group 04 Feed Back Presentation EVD Preparedness (PPT) Day 3- Conclusions Next Steps (PPT)


Dec

12

2014
Resources about Ebola for Health Workers

Resources about Ebola for Health Workers

The resources on this site provide practical, accessible information about Ebola, including information about preventing infection, protective equipment and clothing, handling waste, providing safe and dignified burial, and offering emotional support to the community. Toward the bottom of the list you will find links to more technical guides and guidelines, as well as a list of other websites containing multiple resources about Ebola. Resources about Ebola for...

Read More


Oct

31

2014
APHA – Get Ready Campaign for Ebola

APHA – Get Ready Campaign for Ebola

APHA’s Get Ready campaign helps Americans prepare themselves, their families and their communities for all disasters and hazards, including pandemic flu, infectious disease, natural disasters and other emergencies. This fact sheet address Ebola. Are Your Ready?



Page 2 of 612345...Last »