Ebola Nouvelles


Avril

01

2015
Africa United: Faites confiance à votre agent de santé Affiche ft. Yaya Touré (Manchester City / Côte-d'Ivoire)

Africa United: Faites confiance à votre agent de santé Affiche ft. Yaya Touré (Manchester City / Côte-d'Ivoire)

Africa United est une équipe mondiale de stars du football, célébrités, les organismes de santé internationaux et d'autres organisations engagées dans la lutte contre la propagation du virus Ebola et la construction d'une saine Afrique de l'Ouest. Africa United fournit éducation critique, ressources et la solidarité aux personnes touchées par le virus Ebola en Afrique de l'Ouest. Notre mission est d'aider à arrêter la propagation du virus Ebola et de protéger les individus et les communautés dans les zones touchées par: Conduite...

En savoir plus


Mer

23

2015
Tabella Tee - Football Star International, Ebola bande dessinée

Tabella Tee - Football Star International, Ebola bande dessinée

Développé par une équipe de graphistes et des conteurs au Libéria, l'édition d'Ebola "Tabella Tee - Football Star International" raconte le dernier tour dans la vie inspirante de Tee. La bande dessinée en détail comment Ebola est transmis en ayant Tee considérer comment il a été infecté en premier lieu. It then lists signs and symptoms of Ebola as Tee describes his own illness and his...

En savoir plus


Février

05

2015
Messages clés pour des écoles sécuritaires

Messages clés pour des écoles sécuritaires

Messages clés pour les parents; Messages clés pour étudiants Messages clés pour sécurité dans les écoles


Jan

29

2015

Ses rêves vs. Ebola série

Plus Than Me (MTM) œuvres dans le bidonville de West Point du Libéria pour obtenir les filles de la rue et à l'école. En raison de l'épidémie d'Ebola, MTM a dû fermer son académie et est maintenant en cours d'exécution un plan d'intervention Ebola pour West Point. Par crainte et de chagrin, ces filles tenir fermement à leurs rêves. Et nous ne pouvons pas laisser le virus Ebola obtenir de la manière de ...

En savoir plus

Ebola News


Apr

01

2015
Africa United: Trust Your Health Worker Poster ft. Yaya Toure (Manchester City/Ivory Coast)

Africa United: Trust Your Health Worker Poster ft. Yaya Toure (Manchester City/Ivory Coast)

Africa United is a global team of football stars, celebrities, international health bodies and other organizations committed to stopping the spread of Ebola and building a healthier West Africa. Africa United provides critical education, resources and solidarity to those affected by Ebola in West Africa. Our mission is to help stop the spread of Ebola and protect individuals and communities in affected areas by: Driving...

Read More


Mar

23

2015
Tabella Tee – International Soccer Star, Ebola Comic book

Tabella Tee – International Soccer Star, Ebola Comic book

Developed by a team of graphic artists and storytellers in Liberia, the Ebola edition of “Tabella Tee – International Soccer Star” chronicles the latest turn in Tee’s inspiring life. The comic book details how Ebola is transmitted by having Tee consider how he was infected in the first place. It then lists signs and symptoms of Ebola as Tee describes his own illness and his...

Read More


Feb

05

2015
Key Messages for Safe Schools

Key Messages for Safe Schools

Key Messages for Parents; Key Messages for Students Key Messages for Safe Schools


Jan

29

2015

Her Dreams vs. Ebola Series

More Than Me (MTM) works in the West Point slum of Liberia to get girls off the street and into school. Due to the Ebola outbreak, MTM had to shut down its academy and is now running an Ebola Response plan for West Point. Through fear and heartache, these girls hold tight to their dreams. And we can’t let Ebola get in the way of...

Read More