Ebola Nouvelles


Jan

21

2015
Équipement de protection individuelle (EPI) Enfilage Procédures

Équipement de protection individuelle (EPI) Enfilage Procédures

Équipement de protection individuelle (EPI) vise à empêcher le contact avec l'agent infectieux, ou liquide corporel pouvant contenir l'agent infectieux, en créant une barrière entre le travailleur et le matériel infectieux. Les gants protègent les mains, les blouses ou combinaisons protègent la peau et / ou les vêtements, masques et respirateurs protègent la bouche et le nez, et les écrans faciaux protègent l'ensemble du visage. Équipement de protection individuelle (EPI) Donning...

En savoir plus


Octobre

31

2014
APHA – Obtenez Campagne Prêt pour Ebola

APHA – Obtenez Campagne Prêt pour Ebola

Obtenez campagne Prêt de APHA aide Américains se préparer, leurs familles et leurs communautés pour toutes les catastrophes et les risques, y compris une pandémie de grippe, maladie infectieuse, les catastrophes naturelles et autres situations d'urgence. Cette adresse de fiche Ebola. Etes-vous êtes prêt?


Octobre

29

2014
Le virus Ebola Méthode Nebraska – Pour les cliniciens

Le virus Ebola Méthode Nebraska – Pour les cliniciens

Ce cours de l'Université de Nebraska fournit des vidéos, médias, et lignes directrices utilisées dans le Nebraska pour soigner les patients Ebola. Les matériaux partagent des processus actuels utilisés pour soigner en toute sécurité pour les patients avec ce dangereux, maladie hautement infectieuse. Le cours sera mis à jour fréquemment pour diffuser les leçons tirées. Le virus Ebola Méthode Nebraska – Pour les cliniciens



Page 2 de 41234

Ebola News


Jan

21

2015
Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) Donning and Doffing Procedures

Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) Donning and Doffing Procedures

Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) is intended to prevent contact with the infectious agent, or body fluid that may contain the infectious agent, by creating a barrier between the worker and the infectious material. Gloves protect the hands, gowns or coveralls protect the skin and/or clothing, masks and respirators protect the mouth and nose, and face shields protect the entire face. Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) Donning...

Read More


Oct

31

2014
APHA – Get Ready Campaign for Ebola

APHA – Get Ready Campaign for Ebola

APHA’s Get Ready campaign helps Americans prepare themselves, their families and their communities for all disasters and hazards, including pandemic flu, infectious disease, natural disasters and other emergencies. This fact sheet address Ebola. Are Your Ready?


Oct

29

2014
The Nebraska Ebola Method – For Clinicians

The Nebraska Ebola Method – For Clinicians

This course from the University of Nebraska provides videos, media, and guidelines as used in Nebraska to care for Ebola patients.  The materials share current processes being used to safely care for patients with this dangerous, highly infectious disease. The course will be updated frequently to disseminate lessons learned. The Nebraska Ebola Method – For Clinicians



Page 2 of 41234